Comments

MIDTOWN IS THE MOST APPROPRIATE OPTION IN THE DIVISION
Midtown is the most appropriate option in the division Nasser, Saudi Arabia (15.10.2017)Agoda.com The hotel's location is suitable for those who wish to live in a close division of the metro and the square The staff are very clean, the hotel is clean and the room has a good area but the lighting is weak Breakfast is excellent and varied My trip was in the evening and I checked out and left the bags in the safe until the flight time to the airport and they were cooperating with me with ease. I would highly recommend and do not hesitate to live in Midtown if you want to live in Taksim
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN TAKSIM SQUARE
Rabee AL Boukhary Lebanon (10.10.2017)Facebook.com Great location,breakfast was so good,friendly staff. The room service were good. One of the best hotel in taksim square.
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL
Charaf Majidi (26.09.2017) Facebook.com One of the best hotels, lovely and friendly staff, delicious food, comfy bed.
EXCELLENT STAY
Dania, Lebanon (25.09.2017) Booking.com Breakfast was varied. From the hotel there is easy access to metro and bus stations. Staff is friendly.But there isn't napkins in the room.
VERY RECOMMENDED
Nisrin Mkan (16.09.2017) facebook.com The hotel is in a good location, the staff are very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. VERY RECOMMENDED !!
SPECIAL THANKS
Shaker alhakeem 15.09.2017 [email protected] In this email I would like to appreciate employees called Melike ,Elif,Ayse and Esra they were really friendly with us, in fact you have such an amazing group that let your customers satisfy and because of you my family and I had a good time on our vacation, thank you.
THE HOTEL IS VERY SOPHISTICATED
Buabood Abdulla (18.08.2017)Google.com The hotel is very sophisticated, although the room is small, clean and modern and excellent location. In addition to the reception staff, I congratulate the owner of the hotel for the staff. I am currently staying at the hotel for 5 days. I would like to comment.
HOTEL REVIEW
Fatema A (28.08.2017)Tripadvisor.com We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and the room was good and clean. The staff were friendly and they helped us a lot. The best thing about the hotel is the location where we didn't face any problem because everywhere is near us.
MY FIRST EXPERIENCE IN ISTANBUL
Pooria F, Tehran (07.09.2017)Tripadvisor.com While the Midtown hotel does not have a huge building and many equipments and various services, it is nice and you can see that there is an integrated business identity all around the hotel. It feels good.
I WOULD LIKE TO BOOK AGAIN
n_malalla, Riffa, Bahrain (24.07.2017) tripadvisor.com Every thing is excellent.I would like to go back again it is in a good location and the staff is great and helpful.The breakfast is good.It is clean and good for families.Very good hotel.I recommended it
EXCEPTIONAL
Tarek, Jordan (23.07.2017) Agoda.com Friendly staff, clean rooms.
I LOVED IT
Leticia Leti (09.07.2017)Google.com I loved it, beautiful place, excellent attention !!, only 3 blocks from Taksim Square and the famous Istiklal street, with shops of the best brands and many more shops!
FABULOUS
Abdulrahman, Saudi Arabia (6.07.2017) Agoda.com The staff are very magnificent and respectful and the amount is good for a very good location
GOOD HOTEL TO STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF TAKSIM
Torsten, Germany (27.06.2017) Booking.com Hotel staff are really friendly and the hotel is nice decorated and clean.
BEST LOCATION
Simon K, Jerusalem District,Israel Tripadvisor.com (24.06.2017) The location is splendid, the faces are always smiling Midtown hotel will be my stay during my next visit to Istanbul,close to the major happenings, easy access to other parts of the city, missing a window view was not a big issue, especially that our room stay was not very long.
THE MIDTOWN NICE HOTEL
Negin, Iran (20.06.2017)Booking.com Every thing was ok . Cleaness was really good . The room size is ok. The variety of breakfast is very good . The location of hotel is just near metro station and taksim square .
SUPERBE SÉJOUR AU COEUR D'ISTANBUL
Said_Ait_O, Algiers, Algeria (18.06.2017) Tripadvisor.com Reception at the front desk, quick check-in Spacious room, clean, modern, soundproof, well decorated, good quality bedding. The hotel is in a great location, just a few meters from Taksim Square, the heart of Istanbul. Breakfast varied, very good quality, servers with small care. The quality to price ratio is excellent. Ideal hotel for visiting Istanbul.
SCHÖNES ZENTRALES HOTEL
Ina, Köln (19.06.2017)Expedia.com The hotel is very clean, breakfast is top, is very central and the rooms are also very well equipped.
FEW STEPS AWAY FROM TAKSIM
Sam, Saudi Arabia (01.06.2017) Expedia.com, Breakfast excellent and not expensive. Manager changed my room when I complained about the oder in the room .
A WONDERFUL PLACE
Sherif Abdel-Rahman (01.06.2017) Google plus, It's a wonderful place with very nice rooms and showers. It offers a fantastic breakfast.
BEST OF THE BEST
Vladan Tomić (11.06.2017) Facebook.com, Best of the best
OVERALL GOOD & CONVINENTLY LOCATED
Rehan, Pakistan (30.05.2017)Booking.com Overall good & convinently located.
PERFECT!!!
Sarah C (13.05.2017) Tripadvisor.com My friend and i stayed there 6 days, and it was a joyful and great. Their breakfast is delicious and each day u have different food to choose from and to taste anything u need. I only have one comment is that their internet connection is a bit slow. The staff is super friendly, gentle and professional. I would definetly go back not to mention it is 1 min walk from taksim square.
EXCELLENT HOTEL
Nawalberrada, Paris, France (15.05.2017) Tripadvisor.com Very clean hotel, very friendly staff, nice and helpful, varied breakfast, excellent location in the center of Taksim I would highly recommend ..., I will definitely return A big thank you to Mr Farhat reception manager who kindly answered all our questions
EXCELLENT
WONG, Singapore (17.05.2017) Agoda.com 4 star hotel in taksim. this is business area,a lot of shop and restaurant,near the metro,. the room is big and clean,breakfast is excellent. the wifi also strong. the hotel walk to airport bus station few minutes
LOVELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL
Traveler (02.05.2017)Expedia.com Great location 2 mins away from taksim square and metro and bus station. Nice staff. Clean room and lobby all the day. Lovely stay in this hotel. Recommended
NICE HOLIDAY IN ISTANBUL
ghassan534, Al Muharraq, Bahrain (30.04.2017) Tripadvisor This is the first time I have visited Istanbul. Every thing was fine. I liked Takseem more than Sultan Ahmed. I had a wonderful time. Hotel plays a role in my trip, it was exceeding my expectations. I will stay in the same hotel when I visited Istanbul in the future
MY GREAT HOTEL
Tami, Israel (01.05.2017) Booking.com Good:The staff was very helpfull, the hotel is very clean. the hotel is very close to the metro and bus station and taksim Bad:As i said before the breakfast is good but needs improvement,they even sciped the samit this time
AMAZING STAY
afekrat, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (26.04.2017)Tripadvisor I have visited Istanbul many times , and most of the times I faced a problem with hotel staff since they don't speak English or bad attitude My visit this time was little long 07-21 Apr 2017 and the feed back as following : Price : 50 Euro per room per night including breakfast & Taxes which is very good price if you are staying for long term Location: Great Location 02 minutes walking from Taksim square and the area well serve Rooms & Bath : Very clean and house keeping service very fast and they provide you with anything you ask for , but the rooms size is little small comparing to other hotels but if you are looking for clean and tidy place to stay Mid Town hotel is perfect choice Free Internet all around the hotel. Rooms View : No view , only the building arround the hotel Breakfast : very nice breakfast well served and organized but no live cocking station staff in the restaurant very friendly and you have to tell your room number on first day only... then next days they remember your number ... no need to ask Front office desk: very friendly staff speaking good English and they are always ready to help you without asking special thanks to Mr. Ercan & Mr. Ferat After all I enjoyed my stay in Midtown hotel , with good rate and great service if you are a not looking for Luxury this hotel is the correct place Thank You Mid Town Team and Management ( Mr. Kerem)
FIRST CLASS HOTEL IN ISTANBUL
noosh206, Tehran, Iran (13.04.2017) Tripadvisor Review with delay but useful. One of the best perfect hotel in best place of Istanbul (in heart of Taksim). Very clean and fantastic dishes. The breakfast was great and very delicious. Also you will find out everything you want with any taste like. The hotel has a special regularity and the personnel's behavior was so polite. Special thanks to Ferat for his warm hospitality and made us wonderful in our room with very delicious Turkish cookies. Absolutely we will stay there at next travel to Istanbul.
IT WAS AMAZING THREE NIGHTS ALL EMPLOYEES WERE KIND
Fauoor A, Amman, Jordan (15.04.2017) Tripadvisor I spent three nights at midtown hotel, room service was amazing reception was excelent we didnt face any issues bathrooms are clean and rooms are always tidy i do highly recommend it for all people i know
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Ebrahimkh9, Manama, Bahrain (16.04.2017)Tripadvisor I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who like to visit turkey. Everything was excellent. the hotel staff were helpful. restaurant staff were amazing. the location of the hotel and the security level were excellent. For sure i will book this hotel next year when i visit turkey.
BEST OF THE BEST
mohdj7331(08/04/2017)Amman, Tripadvisor 1-Great hotel to stay in 2-great breakfast 3-Good location near to taksim and the transport 4-the employees are very friendly Overall, one of the best hotel I stayed midtown hotel good luck
THE BEST HOTEL IN ISTANBUL
Ayman Al Sahhar,(09/04/2017)UAE,Booking.com This was my second time in Midtown hotel, I can't imagine myself staying in any other hotel in Istanbul, it is so clean and comfortable hotel, I really recommend it to all people looking for a clean and safe place to stay in while visiting Istanbul, the hotel location is a few steps from taksim square, Istiklal St., Shops, Restaurants, Metro, Buses. Staff were amazing, smiling starting from the reception guy passing through house keeping and ending by the amazing ladies in the restaurant while having a delicious breakfast.
EXCELLENT HOTEL
AmirRST54,Tehran,Iran(28/03/2017)Tripadvisor Rooms 5/5 Accommodation 5/5 Location 5/5 Staff 4/5 Restaurant 3/5 Breakfast 3/5 WC/Bath 4/5 Price Vs Quality 3/5 Overall 4/5 Near Taksim Square,Good access to city by Metro. Pleasant Staff with warm welcoming .
THE BEST CHOICE IN TAKSIM
Nurhayat, Turkey,(05/04/2017)Booking.com In a perfect location in terms of transportation, with its güler face staff and handy spacious rooms, it offers an advantageous, excellent choice and tasty breakfast compared to other facilities in Taksim area.
CONVENIENT LOCATION, CLEAN HOTEL, ROOMS NOT SPACIOUS
Amithjay, Kannur, India (05.04.2017)Tripadvisor Hotel is in an excellent location and the rooms are well maintained. Room size is a bit small but for the price, I think it was a good deal. Service at the reception desk was average. Some people were good while others were not
EXCELLENET
ashraff2017, Cairo, Egypt (04.02.2017)Tripadvisor Mostafa,Lebanon (04/02/2017)Booking.com Recommended for all type of travelers ... Family also is very suitable ... Only the view is not looking good but doesn't matter as long as is located at Taksim area so any one can walk out to the Istaklal street and also all type of transportation is very near ......
EXCEPTIONAL
Naomi, Ireland (22.02.2017) Booking.com My bed sheets were changed every day my toom was kept clean,Staff were vEry helpful and friendly.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT STAFF
Gabriel,Argentina (11/03/2017)Booking.com A small note .. The lighting sensor is slow or the distribution of the cinches is wrong ..
MIDTOWN
Ayedh,Saudi Arabia,(02/04/2017) Agoda.com Beautiful choice for accommodation
BESTE LAGE, SAUBER UND FREUNDLICH
reisefreund117,Switzerland (10.02.2017)tripadvisor Great location. Metro, shopping street, tourist places as well as nightlife nearby. Hotel staff very friendly. Room very clean. Water comes from the shower screen with a lot of pressure. Only I would have expected a bar in the hotel which also alcohol.
BEST LOCATION
Eyas H, Jeddah (10.02.2017) Tripadvisor The only thing I am not happy with is the after cleaning room, tea an Coffee and there cups alwase not available and I need to order them by phone, this should be alwase as complete service with the room cleaning
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN ISTANBUL
Hyder A (13.02.2017) Tripadvisor It was our very first visit ti Istanbul and we have stayed in this property. Since this Hotel is located on Taksim, we found it very convinient in terms of Location, access to the public transport and services. Hotel reception team was allot kind and supportive especially Mr. Ferat and Aras... if we visit again Istanbul in future we we stay in the same Hotel for sure.
ROOMS 5/5
AmirRST54, Tehran, Iran (28.03.2017) Tripadvisor Rooms 5/5 ,Accommodation 5/5,Location 5/5 Staff 4/5,Restaurant 3/5,Breakfast 3/5 WC/Bath 4/5,Price Vs Quality 3/5,Overall 4/5 Near Taksim Square,Good access to city by Metro.Pleasant Staff with warm welcoming .
THE QUALITY OF ROOM
bmombeny, Ahvaz, Iran (27.02.2017) Tripadvisor Every things was good except the toilet gave off a terrible stench.Thanks to cooperate the respectful staff to change my room from the 8th floor to first floor. the breakfast was excellent. in addition the location was so convenient
TOTAL
andrewtH6178QD, Johannesburg, South Africa (27.02.2017) Tripadvisor Everything is fine, we stayed three times at Mid town, but there is certainly a great improvement, the staff is very helpful and polite and msiling which gies a long way! We will definitely stay there again unless you change your prices and no longer competitive. thank you
PERFECT LOCATION
Andrea F (04.03.2017) Tripadvisor This hotel is located perfectly in Istanbul. Walking distance for main attractions, and lots of restaurants and places to eat. Nice neighborhood, very safe and quiet!! I love it!! The people are very nice, and the food very good.
TWO DAYS ACCOMMODATION
Ercan, Turkey (06.03.2017) Booking.com Good:The location and the price are quite good,the variety and quality of the breakfast was good. Bad:It was a hotel without alcohol, I remember that it was not like I had stayed before. The brochure introducing the hotel in the room looks like a beer picture. I think this property of the hotel should be mentioned on booking.com. I looked again, but I did not see it.
BEST HOTEL IN TAKSIM IN TERMS OF LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS FOR THE COST
Mohamed, Qatar (06.03.2017)Booking.com Close to Taksim Square and its beautiful location, there are several facilities and services nearby such as restaurants, supermarkets and coffees and highly recommended for families
SURE WILL COME BACK AGAIN,EXTREMELY RECOMMENDED
Abdulla, Bahrain (06.03.2017)Booking.com Everything was excellent
EXCELLENT
L5711FPalia, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (11.03.2017) Tripadvisor Very good location close to Taksim Square and Istiklal Street Very quiet breakfast Good response speed in room service Next to the hotel are currency exchange offices and tourist offices, in addition to the hotel has taxi service at any time and place. I recommend staying in it
GOOD HOTEL
Saad J (25.03.2017) Tripadvisor The hotel is really good. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff of the hotel was really helpful and even helped us out of a minor crisis. The location is perfect since its near taksim square and istiklal street which makes it accessible to the bus and metro train as well as the trams.
PERFECT LOCATION
Andrea F (04.03.2017) Tripadvisor This hotel is located perfectly in Istanbul. Walking distance for main attractions, and lots of restaurants and places to eat. Nice neighborhood, very safe and quiet!! I love it!! The people are very nice, and the food very good.
EXCELLENT...EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL STAFF
Wael, Kuwait (11.03.2017) Agoda.com Excellent .. .. excellent service and wonderful staff
VERY GOOD
The location is excellent as close to the division of Metro Street and collaborators and staff rooms are clean and also clean the bathroom, I prefer to visit her again because its location is excellent.
TRIP TO MIDTOWN HOTEL
The hotel is in the middle of Taksim and its clean.I mostly like,the quite rooms that you can sleep well and the kind of welcoming of the staff . Also I like the clear of the furniture and the comfortable of staying.
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT STAFF
Wael, Kuwait (11.03.2017) Agoda.com Excellent service and excellent staff,A small note .. The lighting sensor is slow or the distribution of the cinches is wrong ..
GOOD HOTEL!
(May A. - 2016, 25 June Kuwait - Agoda.com) Good with nice location and not noisy but I am not very satisfty with house cleaning.
FABULOUS HOTEL!
(Pankaj S. - 2016, 22 June India - Tripadvisor) Staying at Hotel Midtown in Taksim. Great place to stay. Mr Fatih at reception was very cordial and helpful. Locality is central and very near to Taksim squre. Had dinner at Musafir. Great Indian food . Evenibgs are super this time of the year.Hotel Midtown has good AC and they provide proper wi fi at all times. Staff at restaurant are also very tourist friendly. Generally Turkish ppl are very very happy and tourist friendly. Luved the stay at Midtown. Can recommend.
WONDERFUL!
(Ximena - 2016, 20 June - USA - Booking.com) Breakfast included turned out to be a delicious buffet with many options. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean and a little extra large compared to a regular hotel room size. I would def recommend this hotel. Room service was a little slow. Off course this wouldn't hold me back from recommending this hotel.
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD!
(E38756 - 2016, 19 June China - Ctrip) We were in Istanbul for 3 days. The hotel was good to stay for two people. The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful in guiding us to the right places. And they were right on their suggestions. This made our trip more memorable and easy to enjoy. The hotel is smack in the middle of town. Red us stop, metro station are all 5 min. walk away. Several restaurant options are within meters away. Would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a friendly hotel, close to several restaurant options open until 12 midnight, and need access to public transport. Don't expect the rooms to be big but it's comfortable for two.
SEHR ZUFRIEDEN, SEHR ZU EMPFEHLEN!
(Traveler - 2016, 14 June Germany - Expedia) Sehr zufrieden, sehr zu empfehlen. In jeder Hinsicht zentral gelegen. Es hat alles einfach gestimmt, was an sich selten ist. Allein deshalb verdient es auch eine Weiterempfehlung. Begrüßung, Zimmer, Frühstück, Service, Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft, Sicherheit, Lage, Verkehrsanbindungen sehr gut.
VERY GOOD!
(Mohamd R. - 2016, 29 May Malaysia - Agoda.com) Good people and good service. Nice rooms.
HÔTEL SUPER ET IDÉALEMENT PLACÉ!
(Sandrine - 2016, 24 Mai France - Booking.com) Rapport qualité/prix excellent, l'hôtel se situe juste à côté de la célèbre Place Taksim et sa rue commerçante... Rien à dire week-end au top.
GOOD HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION!
(Bulent - 2016, 21 May UK - Booking.com) Staff were polite and had good local knowledge around Taksim. The aircon did not work for a few days as the gas run out but the weather was not that hot. More for business minded travelers than families.
İEXCELENTE UBICACIÓN Y AMABILIDAD!
(Teacher064 - 2016, 18 May Argentina - Tripadvisor) A metros de plaza Taksim, facil de llegar , cerca de restaurantes, muy buena predisposición de los recepcionistas, tratan de solucionar todo. Un desayuno increíble y sino en la habitación hay elementos para poder prepararse un café o te. Buen precio.
EXCEPTIONAL FOR SURE!
(Roy L - 2016, 29 April USA - Tripadvisor) Best location is Taxim!! Literally 2 min walk from airport shuttle stop (no up hills or downhills), very clean, quiet despite central location, comfortable and friendly. Breakfast is overpriced but who wants to waste time eating in hotel anyways.. Enjoy!!
YOUNG AND CHIC HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION!
(Stacy L. F. - 2016, 25 April - USA - Tripadvisor) Great location in Taksim. Two minutes from havas (airport bus) and Istiklal is right there. The hotel its self is chic quaint and the staff professional and speaks English well enough. The room is a little small, but, you're in Istanbul. It's clean and well supplied with essentials.I'll stay there again and I highly recommend it.
RECOMMENDED HOTEL IN TAKSIM!
(Fayez - 2016, 21 April - Saudi Arabia - Booking.com) One of the best hotels in Taqsim. The location is excellent. Every thing is within walking distance. Very clean. Food is excellent. Value of money is perfect. The staff are very friendly and helpful specially Mr. Farhat. When i checked in, my reservation was standard room and he promote me to business room without extra charges.
NICE AND QUITE!
(Traveler - 2016, 4 April - Expedia) The hotel is very nice and in a quite area, however close to everything.
HOTEL AM TAKSIM PLATZ!
(Traveler - 2016, 30 March - Germany - Expedia) Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Alles ist gut zu erreichen. Die Metro und andere öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind um die Ecke. Das Personal war immer sehr höflich. das Zimmer wurde sehr gut gereinigt.
A DEFINITE CHOICE FOR TAKSIM AREA!
(Polat - 2016, 29 March - England - Booking.com) Staff was really friendly, room was clean and modern with a great Bosphorus view.
MÜKEMMEL!
(Mehmeteminyilmaz - 2016, 10 March - Turkey - Booking.com) Oda geniş güzel ve tertemiz. Özel ikramları olan kurabiye ve kaysı kuruları çok güzeldi. Personel güleryüzlü. Konumu çok güzel.
MY SOLO TRIP TO ISTANBUL!
(Alexander S. - 2016, 5 March - Israel - Tripadvisor) This is very nice hotel, few steps away from Taksim square, which allows you to connect to every part of Istanbul. The hotel is very good to it's level, staff is polite, rooms clean and well organized.
SUPERBE!
(Sedat42000 - 2016, 28 February - France - Tripadvisor) 7 nuits sur place. Hotel et personnel sympa,propre,proche des commodités. Petit déjeuner impeccable, choix,copieux... Je conseilleraisvolontier cet endroit et je n'hésiterais pas à revenir. A bientôt.
TOP HOTEL!
(Sevgi - 2016, 21 February - Holland - Booking.com) Super hotel,schoon,comfortabel,vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ligging is top!
THE BEST HOTEL IN THE BEST PLACE!
(Saad - 2016, 16 February - Qatar - Booking.com) The staff is very nice. They gave me 5 stars customer service and I was there for 9 nights and if I ever come back to Istanbul again , of course I will book in this hotel. Midtown has nice internet wifi, it took 1 min. to receive my order thank you all the Midtown Staff, I am very happy to be one of your client.
PERFECT SERVICE!
(Fulya K. - 2016, 4 February - Turkey - Tripadvisor) The hotel was in the middle of the town. Therefore I preffered to hotel firstly for location. But professionality shown itself with check-in. Staff was very kindly and helpful. Stayed there 3 nights . Room was always very clean, everymorning checked by housekeeping. Furnitures and all room goods were looking brand new. Especially I am voting to breakfast over 10 to 10. This is the best breakfast buffet that I have ever seen in Istanbul between in this class hotels.
İESTUVE SOLO UNA NOCHE. VOLVERE PARA CONFIRMAR LA BUENA SENSACION!
(Cesar - 2016, 31 January - Spain - Booking.com) Ubicacion. Comodidad de la cama. Acabados de las habitaciones.
TAM YERINDE, TAKSIM'DE!
(Ccbz - 2016, 25 January - Turkey - Tripadvisor) Haritadan incelediğimde bu kadar uygun konumda olacağını anlayamamıştım,Taksim meydanına 100 adım uzaklıkta,karşılama ve çabukluk iyi,odalar temiz ve rahat,fiyat fayda dengesi olumlu.Odaların ve ortak mekanların ferahlık verecek renkte ve tasarımla yenilenmesi halinde çok yüksek puanla öne çıkabilir.
REALLY GOOD HOTEL!
(Khalid - 2016, 22 January - Saudi Arabia - Hotels.com) It was a really good hotel, nice places in taksim are very near. It is 3 min. by walking to metro and Istiklal Street.
酒店的工作人员挺友好的
(Xin Tong John - 2016, 1 January - China - Ctrip) 酒店的工作人员挺友好的,酒店的地理位置非常优越,周边环境挺干净,室内的卫生也特别干净。
PERFECT HOTEL! BOOK AND RELAX! NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT!
(Hasan - 2015, 28 December - Bahrain - Booking.com) The hotel was perfect. Their standards of quality are extremely stable and high. The room service was very caring and clean.everyone was kind and helpful. If you are going to this hotel don't hesitate to ask the reception to book activities for you they will get you something guaranteed, fun and special price. Thank you Midtown Hotel.
TOP NOTCH SERVICE!
(Haytham - 2015, 18 December - Scotland - Venere.com) Very helpful staff...I asked about a good restaurant and they did the reservation for me and then when I did not get the directions one of the staff walked me all the way to the restaurant...
GOOD ENOUGH TO WRITE ABOUT!
(Ruhollah B. - 2015, 11 December - Iran - Tripadvisor) It's my first time to write a review about a hotel I stayed in and this is because I feel that I owe them a good review...Everything about Midtown hotel is perfect. Nice and clean room, kind and gentle Crew, healthy and classy breakfast with fresh fruit and etc. Wifi perfect, location safe, 20 metre to taksim center, tea and coffee in room are free. It's obvious that they are always trying to make passengers a good memory. I am sad that i will leave tonight.....
PERFECT VALUE FOR MONEY!
(Julie H. - 2015, 9 December - UAE - Agoda.com) Location, Service and Standard are really good.If I would have to come back to Istanbul, I would definitely repeat my stay at Midtown Hotel. I have been very satisfied with the hotel personel and how did they manage the few issues I have faced! It deserves to be positively reviewed.
GREAT LOCATION, NICE STAFF AND WONDERFUL FOOD!
(Mohamad - 2015, 25 November - Lebanon - Booking.com) The location was amazing. The staff were nice and welcoming and the food was really really good. Only the view from the room was somehow lackluster and the noise at night on lower floors is annoying.
KOMFORTABLES UND SAUBERES HOTEL NAHE TAKSIM PLATZ!
(Woody - 2015, 24 November - Germany - Expedia)Netter Service, sowohl Mitarbeiter am Empfang als auch die Zimmerreinigung. Location Tip: 150m vom Taksim Platz entfernt. Sehr gut, um zu Fuß seinen Sightseeing Trip zu starten Wir hatten über Expedia den Flug + Hotel gebucht. Bei Ankunft am Abend verlief der Check-In unkompliziert und wir erhielten gleich unser Zimmer. Im Vergleich zu Hotels in der ersten Reihe am Taksim Platz ist die Lage deutlich ruhiger. Zimmer und Bad sehr sauber und ruhig, kein Lärm von draußen zu hören. Wir würden im Midtown auf jeden Fall wieder einchecken. Lediglich das Frühstück haben wir nicht gebucht und können es nicht bewerten, da wir in den zahlreichen Straßencafés gefrühstückt haben. Sonst alles top!
TOPPEN!
(Armin D. - 2015, 11 November - Sweden - Agoda.com) Fint rent bra personal Underbar!
KINGDOM IF IN BAHRAIN!
(Abdmandi - 2015, 1 November - Bahrain - Tripadvisor)The main point is the Hospitality, care, and help of the staff in this excellent place. I did feel like I'm at home. In addition, location, services, and breackfast food is so amazing. Make no mistake that I will stay in Midtown hotel every time I visit Istanbul.
מיקום מעולה!
(Lotfia - 2015, 20 October - Israel - Booking.com) ארוחת בוקר מושלמת. נקי. צוות אדיב ועוזר. הכל היה משביע רצון . המיטה לא היתה נוחה.
THE BEST HOTEL IN ISTANBUL!
(Tarek Q. - 2015, 19 October - Jordan - Tripadvisor) Great hotel and helpful, thank you for everything you did for me. Good location, clean rooms, good WiFi and I will be there again for sure. This hotel is one of the best in Istanbul, I tried many before and none of them are like Midtown Hotel so I recommend this hotel for everyone who wants a peaceful hotel as home.
HELPFUL STAFF, WONDERFUL PLACE!
(Annek1985 - 2015, 13 October - Holland - Tripadvisor) Absolutely lovely experience. Friendly staff, very helpful. Room was spacious and very clean. Great shower, decent bed. Breakfast was a nice mix of Turkish and European style food. Close to Taksim and Istiklal, very easy access. Lovely place, would definitely recommend!
SUPER!
(Derya Yurtsever Öztürk - 2015, 12 October - Germany - Facebook) Einer der besten Hotels bis jetzt . Alles schön sauber gepflegt und sehr sehr sehr freundlich ! Zum ersten Mal ein Bett was bequem war, alles war super !!!
VERY GOOD HOTEL!
(Yasser-Salama - 2015, 29 September - Egypt - Tripadvisor) Before I travel I was a little bit worry about some negative comments about the reception desk , noise and other issues mentioned in other reviews and after I arrived and stayed there I recommended this hotel -if you would like to stay near to Taksim square - as it is 1 min. from Taqsim and easy to access all public transportation, As for hotel staff they are very kind and cooperative and they are willing to provide support as much as they can specially front office manger Farhat and Fatih special thanks for both of them hotel is clean too. The only comment I have that breakfast price is expensive and some room are small but this is not an issue as long as you have a lot of restaurant around hotel.
GREAT BASE AREA
(Paul - 2015, 20 September - Hotels.com) Great location, clean room, comfy bed, good wifi, close to airport bus stop, and taksim square, try to get an istanbulkard at the airport or as soon as you can if your going to use the metro as it's much cheaper - they can be hard to get at the machines (not avail).
EXCELLENT
(Nerveen - 2015, 10 September - Lebanon - Booking.com) This was my second time at this nice hotel, I mostly liked the friendly staff especially Reception Staff, and the hotel location. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Istanbul.
GREAT LOCATION AND CLEAN ROOMS
(Ahmed A. - 2015, 03 September - Saudi Arabia - Agoda.com) The location is great. About 3 mins walking to Istiglal St, Metro station and airport shuttle buss within 2 mins walking. A lot of Coffeeshops and restaurant around, Quite,organized and safe area. It was nice comfortable stay. I recommend it if looking to stay in taksim area.
MIDTOWN HOTEL TO STAY
(Mayssoun A. - 2015, 31 August - Sweden - Tripadvisor) The hotel staff is very welcoming and helpful,the room is comfortable and spacious. The room is clean with air conditioning.Good WiFi service . The breakfast is full of varieties. It was a good stay.The only drawback the towels in our room were worn out!
رائع
(Anonymous - 2015, 30 August - Saudi Arabia - Booking.com) الخدمه رائعه والمكان ممتاز . موظفين الريسبشين متعاونين جدا . انصح به وبقوه...
EXCELLENT HOTEL AT EXCELLENT LOCATION
(Vikas - 2015, 26 August - India - Booking.com) Location was superb.Concierge and all staff was helpful.Would surely stay here again on my next visit...
PERFECT
(Dhari - 2015, 4 August - Kuwait - Skoosh) Very good location. Good price. Clean. Quiet tasty breakfast. Love it. I will be back soon.
İEXCELENTE RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO Y UBICACION!
(Emeemece - 2015, 26 July - Canary Islands - Tripadvisor) Hotel moderno muy agradable y bien ubicado. No desayunamos, pero la habitación tenía facilidad para te y cafe y hasta una impresora para imprimir tarjetas de embarque. Cama cómoda, la habitación para nada pequeña, baño cómodo y moderno. Los conserjes muy atentos y amables aunque les falta un poco de inglés y les cuesta un poco entender lo que se les pregunta. Incluso el conserje me ofreció su propia tarjeta del metro para que la usara mientras las necesitase. Increíble la amabilidad. Muy buena elección!
EXCEPTIONAL!
(Mansoureh - 2015, 19 July - Iran - Booking.com) I've stayed in midtown hotel with my wife and we had a great time in istanbul and thanks a lot for your warm hospitality . You have a great city and wonderful people . And too many places to visit. It was my first visit but certainly it would not be the last. Your hotel was great . It was comfortable and so quiet which I really enjoyed . Anyway thanks again for your hospitality and hope to see you again.
CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!
(Traveler - 2015, 9 July - Expedia) Close to everything but far enough away to get a break from all the crowds. 3-5 min walk to busy Taksim.Hotel staff was amazing! Super friendly and helpful. One of the staff members went out of his way to give my daughter Kinder chocolate eggs several different times. Much appreciated that they even took care of the youngest person in our party. Room service was good and not totally over priced. Bedding was so clean and comfortable. We were a party of 9. We had 6 rooms and all of us were very satisfied!
タクシム広場に近いコスパの高いホテル
(Yasuke - 2015, 5 July - Japan - Expedia) コスト、ホスピタリティーイスタンブール滞在にあたり拠点候補の一つとなるタクシム広場までは徒歩1分以内でした。シングルルームを利用しましたが、広さ、設備共に満足いく水準です。宿泊料金を考えるとホテルスタッフのホスピタリティーのレベルも高く、気持ちよく滞在期間を終えることができました。イスタンブールを再訪する際はリピートしたいと思います。
EXCELLENT HOTEL!
(Tommy24 - 2015, 30 June - Croatia - Booking.com) Location, location, location. Also very modern and clean.
LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
(Rudy - 2015, 25 June - USA - Hotels.com) Great location at the end of Istiklal Street. Where all the shopping, bars, clubs and restaurants are at. Metro is a 1 minute walk. Great atmosphere around the area. Nice modern rooms and hotel staff were great. For the price you can't beat it.

Why book with us?

×
Why book with us?  +